When you buy an internet hosting account for your websites, you could find out that it doesn't match some requirements that your script-driven applications have, or if the Internet sites are not doing very well, you can decide that you will no longer want to run them, so you may end up having an account that you won't really use. In such a case, it will be good if you can close the account and get your money back as you won't be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some providers offer refunds - full or prorated, and some do not, so before you obtain a new account, it's good to check not only if the service will match your expectations and requirements, but also what refund guarantee the service provider has for possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
If you subscribe for one of the shared hosting plans that we offer, you can get a complete refund throughout the first thirty days, no questions asked. We won't keep any money even when you send your request on the very last possible day, so you'll have plenty of time to test out our cutting-edge cloud hosting platform and decide whether it will be suitable for your Internet sites or not. Our experienced tech support crew and the intuitive Hepsia Control Panel will make the management of your hosting account and the solution of any issue you could encounter simple and easy, but nonetheless, we leave you the option to stop using this account and receive your money back open.